Today looks good

While foggy this morning, the weather looks good for a flight this afternoon. I’m interested in finding out the areas I need to work on and developing a plan to determine how many hours of training I may need. I understand it will take as long as it takes. A flight school near work (they only train commercial pilots) once told me in his experience people who have flown in 10 or 12 years generally require about 10 hours of training.

I got on Flight sim last night (FSX) and flew the pattern a few times. My stick control needs to be calibrated because I was all over the place. I was mainly trying to refresh my scan and memory of the procedure sequence.

This entry was posted in Flying. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

